Bling It On

…Bring on the Bling from the OPI Burlesque collection…

One thing to know about me: if it’s shiny, sparkly, glittery or in any other way reflective, I will like it. Not just like it, but probably be intensely obsessed with it. I had overlooked this gorgeous shade on several occasions, but on a recent beauty store run I decided to give it a closer inspection. I happily discovered the multicolored brilliance lurking beneath it’s glitzy gold facade, and even as I type I’m completely distracted by the insane twinkle emanating from my nails. This will definitely be making multiple appearances on the holiday party circuit!

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty

One response to “Bling It On

  1. Kate

    This nail polish reminds me of the sparkly Converse you used to wear at Sprinkles. Congrats on the blog!

Leave a Reply

