Spring Break

I’ve always had this little dream of jetting off on a whirlwind vacation. I love the idea of leaving at a moment’s notice, bringing a simple carry-on bag packed with the essentials. A few days in a tropical beach paradise would only require the tiniest of bikinis, a few versatile cover ups, and some major heels (and a pair of flip flops, of course!). I’m very into mixing neutrals and brights right now, and these ensembles could take me from soaking up some sun to evening cocktails. Add a few accessories and mix well!

1. Missoni Mare Bahia Crochet Bikini $455
2. Shimmi Tiana Triangle Bikini $180
3. Old Navy Crochet String Bikini $40
4. Calypso Agonda Tunic $150
5. Topshop Assymetric Cover Up $50
6. Diane von Furstenberg Ayden Playsuit $145
7. Aldo Markley Clog $60
8. Topshop Lois Knot Sandal $130
9. Nine West Illy Espadrille $140

2 Comments

Filed under Style

2 responses to “Spring Break

  1. I love these shoes!!! amazing…
    Visit me anytime at http://www.allthings-fabulous.blogspot.com
    Jade xx

  2. Thanks! I’m a bit of a shoe addict, myself. I’ll definitely be stopping by your blog :)

Leave a Reply

