Making Me Smile

…Spiking my morning coffee with vanilla syrup…

I think it’s so important to appreciate the simple pleasures in life, and finding joy in the little things has never been a problem for me. Even as the rain is pouring I’ve found it easy to bring a little light into my day. Here a few things currently putting a smile on my face:

…Polka dots paired with feminine details…

…This candle makes my room smell super yummy…

…Beading from an unflattering top, now a go-with-anything necklace…

…Currently living on my toes? Essie’s Clambake…

3 Comments

Filed under Beauty, Food, Home, Style

3 responses to “Making Me Smile

  1. nice post..i agree its important to appreciate the little things in life ..I’m having a makeup give away on my blog if your at all interested in products from sephora ;)

  2. Thanks! I’ll definitely check out your blog, I LOVE makeup :)

  3. Clambake has got to be my favorite nail color this spring! Isn’t it the perfect red/orange/tangerine? I’m so obsessed with it.

Leave a Reply

